UTEP
Gaining Early Awareness Undergraduate Programs

JULIETTE CAIRE
Executive GEAR UP Director 
GEAR UP SOAR (SISD) 
GEAR UP Proyecto M.A.S.
Campbell Building
Room 504
(915) 747-5367

Adriana Favela
Administrative Services Manager

GEAR UP SOAR (SISD)
Campbell Building Room 500
(915) 747-8014
afavela@utep.edu
Dolores Olivares
Business Manager

GEAR UP SOAR (SISD)
Campbell Building Room 505
(915) 747-6212
dbolivarez2@utep.edu
Linda A. Elias
Administrative Services Coordinator

GEAR UP SOAR (YISD)
Campbell Building Room 505
(915) 747-6422
laelias@utep.edu

                     SISD COORDINATORS

Leonardo Castro
Educational Outreach Manager

GEAR UP SOAR (SISD)
Campbell Building Room 514
(915) 747-8442
lcastro2@utep.edu
Assigned to: Mission Early College High 
Marisela Esquinca
Educational Outreach Manager

GEAR UP SOAR (SISD)
Campbell Building Room 508
(915) 747-8482
mesquinca@utep.edu
Assigned to: Socorro High School
Adrienne Parra
Educational Outreach Manager

GEAR UP SOAR (SISD)
Campbell Building Room 508
(915) 747-8482
aparra2@utep.edu
Assigned to: El Dorado H.S.

 Lilian Diosdado
Educational Outreach Coordinator

GEAR UP SOAR (SISD)
Campbell Building Room 512
(915) 747-8513
lavila3@utep.edu
Assigned to: Eastlake High School
 Rafael Flores
Educational Outreach Coordinator
EAR UP SOAR (SISD)
Campbell Building Room 511
(915) 747-8495
rhflores2@utep.edu
Assigned to: Americas High School
Jesus Hernandez
Educational Outreach Coordinator

GEAR UP SOAR (SISD)
Campbell Building Room 513
(915) 747-8489
jhhernandez3@utep.edu
Assigned to: El Dorado H.S.
Leonardo Martinez
Educational Outreach Coordinator

GEAR UP SOAR (SISD)
Campbell Building Room 513
(915) 747-8489
lmartinez32@utep.edu
Assigned to: Socorro H.S.
Valerie Lopez
Educational Outreach Coordinator

GEAR UP SOAR (SISD)
Campbell Building Room 511
(915) 747-8495
vallopez@utep.edu
Assigned to: Americas H.S.
Ramon A Velez
Educational Outreach Coordinator

GEAR UP SOAR (SISD)
Campbell Building Room 511
(915) 747-8495
rvelez5@utep.edu
Assigned to: Montwood High School


   
EVENTS Minimize    

Previous MonthApril 2017Next Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

   
Student Resources Minimize